Young Jeezy The Recession Album Cover & Tracklist

Young Jeezy -The Recession Album Cover

Young Jeezy’s The Recession will be dropping September 2, 2008. Here is the album cover and official tracklist.

Young Jeezy The Recession Tracklisting
1. The Recession (Intro)
2. Welcome Back
3. By The Way
4. Crazy World
5. What They Want
6. Amazin’
7. Hustlaz Ambition
8. Who Dat
9. Don’t You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything featuring Anthony Hamilton and Lil Boosie
14. Takin’ It There featuring Trey Songz
15. Don’t Do It
16. Put On featuring Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President featuring Nas

3 thoughts on “Young Jeezy The Recession Album Cover & Tracklist

  1. the best album in 08

  2. I love every song on his album! I thought that his Trap or Die Mixtape or Thug Motivation was going to be he greatest album(s) but Recession definitely tops any album that he’s ever made and is the best rap Album this year.

  3. yo album off da chain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.