The Game Unveils LAX Track Listing

The Game LAX Album Cover

Anticipation for The Game’s third and possibly last album is mounting as the August 26th release date nears. Game has released the track listing for his album and it looks to be very interesting, especially the fact he’s got DMX doing his intro and outro. He also will have features from Raekwon to Lil Wayne to Nas which should leave us with something to look forward to.

The Game – LAX Track List

1. Intro (Feat. DMX)
2. LAX Files
3. State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube)
4. Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon)
5. My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Money
7. Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal)
8. Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris)
9. Hard Liquor (Interlude)
10. House Of Pain
11. Gentleman’s Affair (Feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Let Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michelle)
13. Touchdown (Feat. Raheem DaVaughn)
14. Angel (Feat. Common)
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Feat. Latoiya Williams)
16. Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker)
17. Game’s Pain (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
18. Letter to the King (Feat. Nas)
19. Outro (Feat. DMX)

6 thoughts on “The Game Unveils LAX Track Listing

  1. damn no big dreams??
    no 911 is a joke???
    wat happened??
    damn i wanted big dreams and 911 is a joke to be on dis album damn

  2. yo this album is wack three tight songs my life money and letter to the king. good thing you’re gonna retire

  3. Fuck what these bois talkn….the dont recognize ah real message! better then the first cd…shoulda been on this level! ya heard me!

  4. this album is the shit niggas

  5. fuk all ya’s the game is the best rapper alive, this albulm shits all over any of those other so called rappers albulms

  6. Get the bonus CD, 911 a joke isnt on there either though. Bulletproof Diaries is a good song, but I bang LAX Files.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.