Styles P -Super Gangster, Extraordinary Gentleman Tracklisting

Styles P

Styles P gets set to release his third album, Super Gangster, Extraordinary Gentleman, on December 4th, 2007. The album title is a play on his first album A Gangster and a Gentleman, except this time around he’s more gangster and more gentlemen. Here is the complete tracklisting.


1. “Intro”
2. “Blow Your Mind (featuring Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
3. “Let’s Go” (featuring Ray J)
4. “Alone in the Street”
5. “In It to Win It (featuring Bully)
6. “All I Know is Pain” (featuring The Alchemist) (Produced by The Alchemist)
7. “Got My Eyes on You” (featuring Akon) (Produced by Akon)
8. “Green Piece of Paper”
9. “Holiday” (featuring Max B)
10. “Look at Her”
11. “Da 80’s”
12. “Interlude 1” (Performed by Comedian Tony Roberts)
13. “Shoot Niggas” (featuring Raw Buck)
14. “Super Gangster” (Produced by Vinny Idol)
15. “Star of the State” (featuring Ghostface Killah)
16. “U Ain’t Ready 4 Me” (featuring Beanie Sigel)
17. “Interlude 2” (Performed by Comedian Tony Roberts)
18. “Gangster, Gangster” (featuring Jadakiss & Sheek Louch)
19. “Cause I’m Black” (featuring Black Thought)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.