Pusha T “Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray” Cover Art + Tracklist

Pusha T Fear of God 2

Peep the cover art of Pusha T’s upcoming album Fear of God 2 as well the tracklist below.

1 Changing Of The Guards f. Diddy
02 Amen f. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
03 Trouble On My Mind f. Tyler the Creator
04 What Dreams Are Made Of
05 O There It Is
06 Feeling Myself f. Kevin Cossom
07 Raid f. 50 Cent & Pharrell
08 My God
09 I Still Wanna f. Rick Ross & Ab Liva

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.