Nate Robinson Wins 2009 NBA Dunk Contest

Nate Robinson from New York Knicks jumped over Dwight Howard to win the 2009 NBA Dunk Contest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.