Masta Killa “Live on Stage” Album Cover + Track List

Remember Masta Killa? Well if you don’t he’s one of the members of Wu-Tang Clan. And he’s dropping an album titled “Live on Stage”. Peep the album cover and track list below.

Masta Killa Live on Stage cover

1. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin (Accapella)
2. Armored Truck
3. Silverbacks (feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA)
4. Duel Of The Iron Mic (feat. GZA)
5. School
6. Grab The Mic
7. No Said Date
8. In The Hood
9. Love Spell (feat. Startel)
10. D.T.D.
11. Street Education (feat. Streetlife)
12. Whatever (feat. Streetlife & Prodigal Sunn)
13. Digiwarfare
14. Fam Members Only (feat. GZA)
15. Guillotine (Swordz) (feat. GZA)
16. Triumph (feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA)


One thought on “Masta Killa “Live on Stage” Album Cover + Track List

  1. seriously, the laziest motha fucka in hip hop. Whose going to buy a live album of the least popular man in the clan?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.