Ludacris “Theater Of The Mind” Cover Art & Track List

Ludacris Theater of the Mind

Peep Ludacris album cover and track listing for his new album Theater Of The Mind out in stores November 25th, 2008. Albums looks heavy.

1. “All in a Day” (Produced by Kanye West)
2. “Call Up the Homies” Feat. The Game & Willy Northpole) (Produced by Clinton Sparks)
3. “Do the Right Thing” Feat. Common & Spike Lee (Produced by 9th Wonder)
4. “Everybody Hates Cris” Feat. Chris Rock (Produced by Don Cannon)
5. “I Do It for Hip Hop” Feat. Nas & Jay-Z
6. “Last of a Dying Breed (Move the Crowd)” Feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by Wyldfyer)
7. “MVP” (Produced by DJ Premier)
8. “Nasty Girl” Feat. Plies (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
9. “One More Drink” Feat. T-Pain (Produced by Trackmasters)
10. “Southern Gangsters” Feat. Playaz Circle & Rick Ross
11. “Undisputed”[6] Feat. Floyd Mayweather (Produced by Don Cannon)
12. “What Them Girls Like” Feat. Chris Brown & Sean Garrett (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)
13. “Wish You Would” Feat. T.I. (Produced by DJ Toomp)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.