Lil Wayne – Tha Carter 4 – Tracklist

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter 4 tracklist

Here’s Lil Wayne’s tracklisting to Tha Carter 4, which is actually coming out at the end of this month. Unfortunately Wayne’s buzz is nonexistent right now, though I’m sure the next two weeks the promo machine will get into full gear.

01. Intro
02. Blunt Blowin
03. MegaMan
04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
05. Nightmares Of The Bottom
06. She Will (feat. Drake)
07. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
08. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
09. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Bonus:
16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

Tagged ,

28 thoughts on “Lil Wayne – Tha Carter 4 – Tracklist

  1. the pistol mean business the bitch should have a tie on!!!! lurv u dwayne micheal carter lurv u!!!

  2. thats good stuff my nigga

  3. WAVEYGUNZZ ! :)

  4. weezy is fucking sexy!!!
    ahh, and so is DRIZZY<3!(;


  6. Yeaahh Budddy :)

  7. lil wayne is the shit

  8. This nigga goes jard no matta who says wayne is were it at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.