Kardinal Offishall – Not 4 Sale Album Cover & Tracklisting

Kardinal Offishall Not 4 Sale album cover

Kardinal Offishall’s single Dangerous has already gone GOLD in the US and his album won’t be released until September 9th, 2008. Nothing but props to Kardi, he’s worked hard to get where he is. From the looks of the tracklisting, the album, Not 4 Sale is going to chart. Damn he’s got tracks with Akon, T-Pain, The Dream and Rihanna!?

Kardinal Offishall – Not 4 Sale Tracklisting
01 Burnt featuring Lindo P
02 Set It Of featuring Clipse
03 Dangerous featuring Akon
04 Digital Motown featuring Jack Davey
05 Gimme Some featuring The Dream
06 Bad Like We Bad
07 Numba 1 (Tide Is High) featuring Rihanna
08 I’ll Eagle Alien
09 Nina
10 Go Home With You featuring T-Pain
11 I’m Goin In
12 Graveyard Shift featuring Akon
13 Family Tree featuring Glenn Lewis
14 Due Me A Favour featuring Estelle
15 Lighter!

One thought on “Kardinal Offishall – Not 4 Sale Album Cover & Tracklisting

  1. This album is insane, go cop it 4 sure!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.