Joe Budden – Padded Room Tracklisting

Joe Budden’s second official album entitled “Padded Room” will finally get a release date of October 28th, 2008. Today Joey made public the tracklisting for the highly anticipated album. No word on the producers for the album but I would expect him to go for unknown cats with the gems like he did on Mood Musik series.

Joe Budden – Padded Room Tracklisting
1.) Now I Lay
2.) Touch N Go
3.) If I Gotta Go
4.) Blood On The Wall
5.) Don’t Make Me
6.) In My Sleep
7.) Outcast
8.) I Couldn’t Help It
9.) Do Tell
10.) My Life
11.) Better Me
12.) Just to Be Different
13.) Angel In My Life
14.) Pray For Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.