Jay-Z “The Blueprint 3” Cover Art And Track List

Your royal Hov drops the cover art to the upcoming The Blueprint 3. Peep it below. Looks neat.

Jay-Z Blueprint 3 album cover

Here’s the track list:

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)
Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)
16. Jockin’ Jay-Z (Produced by Kanye West)


3 thoughts on “Jay-Z “The Blueprint 3” Cover Art And Track List

  1. ONE MORE MONTH!! Maybe less if we catch the leak!! PLEASE LET THERE BE A LEAK! After hearing that supposed “Bluprint 3 intro diss” I’m FUCKIN GEEKED to hear the album.

  2. I heard if you stare at the read lines for 30 seconds you should see Jay-Z’s face.

  3. ob4cl2 > blueprint 3
    fuck jay z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.