Listen to Ice Cube’s “The Essentials”

Ice Cube The Essentials

Peep Ice Cube’s latest album The Essentials. Stream and track list inside.

Listen to Stream

Ice Cube’s The Essentials Track List
1. Go To Church (with Snoop Dogg & Lil Jon)
2. Bird In Hand
3. Ghetto Vet, with background vocals by Mack 10 & Mr. Short Khop
4. Greed
5. Supreme Hustle
6. It Was A Good Day
7. Spittin’ Pollaseeds (featuring Dub C & Kokane)
8. Rollin’ With The Lench Mob
9. The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit
10. When Will They Shoot?
11. Why We Thugs/Smoke Some Weed (live medley)
12. Givin’ Up The Nappy Dugout
13. A Gangsta’s Fairytale
14. Check Yo Self (with Das Efx)
15. What Can I Do?
16. War & Peace
17. Dead Homiez
18. Cold Places

Album in stores now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.