Drake “Thank Me Later” Track List

Drake Thank Me Later Cover

Here’s the apparent track listing for Drake’s upcoming “Thank Me Later” and from the looks of it, it looks like a sick collab album.

01. Fireworks (ft. Alicia Keys) (Prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib)
02. Karaoke (Prod. by Francis & The Lights)
03. The Resistance (Prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib)
04. Over (Prod. by Boi-1da)
05. Show Me A Good Time (Prod. by Kanye West)
06. Up All Night (ft. Nicki Minaj) (Prod. by Boi-1da)
07. Fancy (ft. TI and Swizz Beatz) (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
08. Shut It Down (ft. The Dream) (Prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib/Omen)
09. Unforgettable (ft. Young Jeezy) (Prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib/Boi-1da)
10. Light Up (ft. Jay-Z) (Prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib/Tone Mason)
11. Miss Me (ft. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Boi-1da/Noah “40″ Shebib)
12. Cece’s Interlude (Prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib)
13. Find Your Love (Prod. by Kanye West)
14. Thank Me Now (Prod. by Timbaland)


7 thoughts on “Drake “Thank Me Later” Track List

  1. This album is either gonna be bananas or just frisbee material…I heard that “Miss Me” which is crazy…but ya homie Fred still has his doubts.

  2. i have very high expectations

  3. Yo the homie Boi-1da and Noah “40″ Shebib is all over this joint!!!!

  4. YOOOOOOOOORAPPER i have lost expectations for this but yo for real Yorapper check out roc marciano I absolutely loved it. Marcberg, Hempstead Stand Up

  5. Lon’Gi Land Stand UPPPPPP

  6. Are you really surprised with Boi-1da Frederick? Dude is pretty much Drake’s DJ.

  7. Well DAMN…almost all the songs have been leaked already. WTF?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.