Drake “So Far Gone” EP Cover Art + Track List

Drake will be re-releasing his “So Far Gone” mixtape at retail, however it has been cut down to seven songs with “I’m Going In” and a brand new song “Fear” being added. Peep the cover art and track list below.

Drake So Far Gone Retail Version

Drake So Far Gone