Common “Universal Mind Control” Cover Art & Track List

Common Universal Mind Control

Common’s next album Universal Mind Control will hit shelves December 9th (and hit internets December 1st, give or take a few days). Peep the cover art and track list.

Universal Mind Control Track List
01. Universal Mind Control
02. Punch Drunk Love (Feat. Kanye West)
03. Make My Day (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
04. Sex 4 Sugar
05. Announcement (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
06. Gladiator
07. Changes
08. Inhale
09. What a World
10. Everywhere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.