Bun B “Trill O.G.” Cover Art + Tracklist

Bun B

Peep the cover art and tracklist to Bun B’s upcoming album Trill O.G.

1. Church
2. Trillionaire
3. Just Like That feat. Young Jeezy
4. Put It Down feat. Drake
5. Right Now feat. Pimp C, 2Pac & Trey Songz
6. Countin’ Money All Day feat. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti
7. Ridin’ Slow feat. Slim Thug
8. Speak Easy feat. Twista & Cedric the Entertainer
9. Lights, Camera, Action
10. I Get Down For Mine
11. No Competition feat. Raekwon (Produced by DJ Khalil)
12. Let ‘Em Know (Produced by DJ Premier)
13. All A Dream feat. Latoya Luckett
14. It’s Been A Pleasure feat. Drake


3 thoughts on “Bun B “Trill O.G.” Cover Art + Tracklist

  1. august 3 right? cant wait for this

  2. 1. “Church” Steve Below
    2. “Trillionaire” (feat. T-Pain) J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
    3. “Just Like That” (feat. Young Jeezy) Drumma Boy 4:16
    4. “Put It Down” (feat. Drake) Boi-1da
    5. “Right Now” (feat. Pimp C, 2Pac & Trey Songz) Steve Below
    6. “Countin’ Money All Day” (feat. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti) DJ B-Do 3:36
    7. “Ridin’ Slow” (feat. Slim Thug) Play-N-Skillz
    8. “Speak Easy” (feat. Twista) Big E
    9. “Lights, Camera, Action” Steve Below
    10. “I Get Down for Mine” Steve Below
    11. “No Competition” (feat. Raekwon) DJ Khalil
    12. “Let’em Know” DJ Premier
    13. “All a Dream” (feat. LeToya Luckett) J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
    14. “It’s Been a Pleasure” (feat. Drake) Boi-1da, 40

  3. “its been a pleasure” ? another recycled drake song…?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.