B.o.B. “Adventures of Bobby Ray” Cover Art + Tracklist

After I found myself singing this hook, I started to realize their maybe something to B.o.B. but only his album will tell (and yes I will review it). In the meantime, peep out the official track list and cover art below.

Adventures of Bobby Ray

B.o.B. “Adventures of Bobby Ray”Tracklist
01. “Don’t Let Me Fall”
02. “Nothin’ On You” (featuring Bruno Mars)
03. “Past My Shades” (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
04. “Airplanes” (featuring Hayley Williams)
05. “Bet I” (featuring T.I. and Playboy Tre)
06. “Satellite”
07. “Ghost in the Machine”
08. “The Kids” (featuring Janelle Monae)
09. “Magic” (featuring Rivers Cuemo)
10. “Fame”
11. “Lovelier Than You”
12.“5th Dimension” (featuring T.I. & Ricco Barrino)
13. “Airplanes (Part II)” (featuring Eminem and Hayley Williams)

Tagged ,

One thought on “B.o.B. “Adventures of Bobby Ray” Cover Art + Tracklist

  1. “and yes I will review it” still got a review planned?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.