AZ “Final Call: The Lost Tapes” Cover Art & Track List

AZ Final Call

A new compilation album from AZ will be dropping November 11th, 2008 entitled Final Call: The Lost Tapes.

AZ “Final Call: The Lost Tapes” Track List

1. Intro/ Freedom feat. Lemon (Produced By: Tone Mason)
2. Omega (Produced By: Tone Mason)
3. The Truth (Produced By: Young Calvin; DJ Absolut)
4. Seems That Way (Produced By: Frado)
5. Talkin’ Gangsta feat. Tony Sunshine (Produced By: Metaphysic)
6. Side 2 Side feat. Ron G (Produced By: AZ; Deo)
7. You Know feat. Rell (Produced By: Baby Paul)
8. No Strings (Produced By: Baby Paul)
9. Gangsta MCs Interlude feat. Lemon
10. Live Wire (Produced By: Buckwild)
11. Magic Hour feat. CL Smooth (Produced By: Tone Mason)
12. I Am AZ (Produced By: AZ)
13. Girls R Free (Produced By: Baby Paul)
14. Poor Poor People Interlude feat. Lemon
15. Let Me Know feat. Aaliyah (Produced By: GV; AZ)
16. Quiet $$ Anthem feat. Nu, Young (Produced By: Tone Mason)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.