A$AP Rocky – Long Live A$AP Cover & Tracklist

A$AP Rocky drops some underwhelming cover art for his debut album Long Live A$AP scheduled to hit stores Jan 15th. Tracklist below.

1. “Long Live A$AP”
2. “Goldie”
3. “PMW (All I Really Need)” feat. Schoolboy Q
4. “LVL”
5. “Hell” feat. Santigold
6. “Pain” feat. OverDoz
7. “F–kin’ Problems” feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8. “Wild for the Night”
9. “1 Train” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. “Fashion Killa”
11. “Phoenix”
12. “Suddenly”
13. “Pretty Flacco (Remix)” feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14. “Ghetto Symphony” feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. “Ticket”
16. “Like I’m Apart” feat. Florence Welch
17. “Purple Swag (Remix)”


One thought on “A$AP Rocky – Long Live A$AP Cover & Tracklist

  1. This will be wait and see for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.